Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, San Marcos

736 W San Marcos Blvd
Suite 105 San Marcos, CA 92078

760-591-3920
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Speedy Tune and Brakes:

reviewicon
05/11/2021

Reliable mechanic. Can always expect to get straight answers and quality work.



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Sal did a great job on my Camry and my Odyssey. Although a clutch is a rare thing in this day he got my Camry running in just a day. He did a power steering repair and finished in just a few hours. Prices quoted were very reasonable, and with the exception of a small electrical part that was discovered damaged, he stayed on budget. Five Stars for Speedy Tune and Brakes!



reviewicon
05/16/2016

My car was in need of major repair and my co-worker recommended this place. I had taken my car to other places but the amount I was being quoted was very high but here not only was I quoted a lesser amount but the service was friendly, not expensive and was done quick without having to rent a car. I normally don't rate businesses but I had to give KUDOfS to this one for a great job! I will definitely recommend them.. ??????????



reviewicon
02/05/2017

Sal Garcia is great at fixing most of your car issues/needs. Reasonably priced and reliable.



reviewicon
03/12/2017

Great place and the service is awesome! Sal can fix anything with cars and has the best prices!



reviewicon
11/27/2017

Sal is great, fast, affordable and really knowledgeable. Got my cars brakes repaired and a few weeks later my temperature sensor went bad, he fixed my engine temperature sensor for just $20.



reviewicon
01/13/2018

I just have to say that this guy is awesome. Every time I have taken my Dodge Grand Caravan he has brought it back to life. I highly recommend for your next break down really consider going to go check Sal out at speedy.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

The guy was nice n helpful



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Sal is great!



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Highly recommend this place! Great and speedy service at reasonable prices. Sal was great! Friendly and knowledgeable. Looking for a local spot to fix your breaks look no further.



reviewicon
10/20/2020

I've been taking all of my cars there for smogging for years and he has been great and reasonable every time!



reviewiconGreat Prices
08/01/2017

Great place and the service is awesome! Sal can fix anything with cars and has the best prices!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/11/2018

Sal is great, fast, affordable and really knowledgeable. Got my cars brakes repaired and a few weeks later my temperature sensor went bad, he fixed my engine temperature sensor for just $20.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/27/2018

I just have to say that this guy is awesome. Every time I have taken my Dodge Grand Caravan he has brought it back to life. I highly recommend for your next break down really consider going to go check Sal out at speedy.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
02/12/2020

The guy was nice and very helpful


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/31/2020

Sal is great!


coupons

Brake Change Special - $195

view coupon

Front or Rear Axle

  • NAPA
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 05/11/2021
Reliable mechanic. Can always expect to get straight answers and quality work.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 760-591-3920 X